Ecofeminism and Xenofeminisn

Ecofeminism and Xenofeminisn

Hey Everybody,

As you may or may not know, my brilliant partner Sophie teaches classes at the Brooklyn Institute for Social Research, academic level classes for folks not enrolled in the academy. They are four weeks long and their next class, Ecofeminism and Xenofeminism, starts on Sunday February 5th.

The readings look absolutely incredible, as do the slideshows which Sophie has already developed. I'm going to be joining the class, and wanted to let y'all know if you want to join me in studying these divergent feminist answers to the questions of technology and ecology, I'd love to see you there!

I've attended five of their classes myself, and I have learned a ton while also really enjoying the discussion and the Discord community that forms. You can sign up at this link!